Things that make me smile

22 05 2008

Some days are more difficult than others. My workplace, like for so many other people, is often time a source of dread, stress, anger and overall unhapiness. For those days when I don’t want to be there, and my mood is undergroud, I try to find an excuse to smile.

This video did that. Yes, I am guilty I have a cat!! I confess. I am still a dog person, but that little fellow helped me become a cat person as well.

Enjoy, I hope it makes you smile.

Please share those silly and/or little things that make you smile, maybe you can make somebody else smile.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

